Bastrop EDC Board of Directors

As a "Type B" economic development corporation, the Bastrop EDC is comprised of a seven member Board of Directors, each appointed for a two year term by the Bastrop City Council.

Contact the Board

2019/2020 BEDC Board of Directors

board of directors

Pictured left to right: Back Row: Ron Spencer, Kevin Plunkett, Sam Kier, Jeff Haladyna • Front Row: Pat Crawford, Kathyn Nash, and Connie Schroeder